Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Tri-Life Health, PC

Functional Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in Fort Collins, CO

6 total reviews

Tri-Life Health, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Tri-Life Health, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jen G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Billica and his staff at Tr-Life Health are amazing! I went to see Dr. Billica for my Rheumatoid Arthritis. He is so knowledgeable and explained his treatment plan and the reason behind it. All of his staff have been amazing to work with, but I am especially grateful to the treatment center staff for all of their care while I was receiving the IV therapy. If you are considering going to see Dr. Billica don't put it off, the treatment I received there has changed my life and I am forever grateful to him and his staff for providing phenomenal care.
Levi L.
Submitted 04/20/21
I came to Dr. Billica after trying to find out what was wrong with me for several months. On the first visit, Dr. Billica gave me a diagnosis and plan for treatment. I had Lymes, Babesia and Toxic Mold Syndrome. I went ahead and went through the IV treatments. And, though I'm not feeling 100% again, I am feeling so much better than before. I would highly recommend Dr. Billica to anyone! And as a plus, their is a highly supportive community there.
Cliff S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Why can't all health care be like this? Compassionate Board-certified doctors using Functional Medicine and homeopathics to treat their patients. And professional staff to aid the healing process. Thank you for the excellent work all of you do!
Erin W.
Submitted 04/27/20
I've been using the Radiance Skin care line for about 3 months now and wanted to share how much I LOVE it. My skin feels incredibly soft, it's brighter and less irritated. I was worried about the lack of a heavy moisturizer but the Ultra Firm Peptide combined with the Age rewind and CBD Serum work wonders. It's lightweight and soaks right in. AND the smell is amazing!! The face wash is also gentle enough for my pre-teen daughter and uses the Healing Cream as her moisturizer. It works great for her changing skin. I've also been using the Vitamin A serum which is great on pimples. I'll put it directly on a breakout and it lessens the irritation right away. I'm incredibly with all of it!!
Nat W.
Submitted 04/15/20
My neurological system was quickly fading a year and a half ago when the Lord found me tri-life. Since I'm doing considerly better with way less pain. Thx Tri-life.
Jeff S.
Submitted 04/07/20
For over 10 years I had severe skin problems; I experienced nasty peeling and cracking on the palms of my hands and soles of my feet. Before TriLife I had seen 5 different doctors including dermatologist, and was prescribed everything from steroids to chemotherapy. I finally gave up and just thought it was something I was going to have to live with. Then we moved to Colorado and I heard DR. Roger on the radio and I immediately made an appointment with him. The old saying a picture is worth 1000 words. These pictures tell the rest of the story. Thank you Dr. Roger and TriLife Jeff Snyder – Before and after photos – Tri-Life Health Treatment and Consultation Beginning of treatment December 2018 – January 2019 March 2019 April 2020